The end.

27 04 2012

Well, my faithful readers (all six of you!) the InfoMan2020 blog is coming to an end. Since I am no longer the instructor for Marketing Information Management (MCS*2020), I figure it is time to put this blog to bed. I’ll leave it up for the time being, but I will not be updating it any more.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be following technology and information trends, but I’ll be doing it with some colleagues over at our new project: PIM Labs. Come check us out at pimlabs.ca  We’ve got a podcast, a blog, and some other fun stuff. Join the conversation.

You can also find out more about some of the innovation and entrepreneurship work that I’m doing on my personal site: mjdelia.com

It’s been fun…good luck to all my former students.

M.J. D’Elia

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

